Planet Gym Contact Form

Address: 7 Strathmore Road, Natick, MA, 01760
E-mail: info@planetgym.com
Telephone: 508-647-1777
Fax: 508-647-9340

E-mail directory:

 

Jen, Office Manager jenf@planetgym.com
Gary, Operations Manager  garyc@planetgym.com
Betsy, Human Resources Manage rbetsys@planetgym.com
Kelly, Day Program Director kellyh@planetgym.com
Lisa, Preschool Program Director lisab@planetgym.com
Mandy, School-Age Program Director mandya@planetgym.com
Wendy, Gym Team Director wendya@planetgym.com
Cindy, Gym Team Office Administrator cindya@planetgym.com
Gina, Cheer Team Director ginan@planetgym.com
Kathleen, Cheer Team Office Administrator kathleeng@planetgym.com
Casey, Planet Ninja Director caseyl@planetgym.com
Brandee brandeeb@planetgym.com
Danielle daniellem@planetgym.com
Holly hollyk@planetgym.com
Allison allisonl@planetgym.com
Ryan ryanm@planetgym.com
Isaiah isaiahm@planetgym.com
Sarah sarahn@planetgym.com
Nikki nikkip@planetgym.com
Cassandra cassandraa@planetgym.com
   
Sarah B sarahb@planetgym.com
   
Jess D jessicad@planetgym.com
Alison alisone@planetgym.com
   
   
Sara saram@planetgym.com
Abby abbyn@planetgym.com
Grace gracen@planetgym.com
Leigha leighap@planetgym.com
Lisa R lisar@planetgym.com
Olivia  oliviaa@planetgym.com
   
Emma emmaz@planetgym.com
Gena genae@planetgym.com
Nicole nicoleh@planetgym.com
   
Shahan shahanh@planetgym.com
Paige paigem@planetgym.com
Kailee kaileen@planetgym.com
Kaylee kayleew@planetgym.com
Stephanie stephanief@planetgym.com
Molly mollym@planetgym.com
Hailey haileyp@planetgym.com
   
   
Eliana elianab@planetgym.com
Brandon brandonj@planetgym.com
   
Our Location
  • We are accessible from all major routes in Metrowest
  • Located behind Dick’s Sporting Goods off Route 9
  • Easy access from Route 9
  • Within 5 miles of Wayland, Wellesley, and Weston

In case of inclement weather, we follow the Natick Public Schools (if they are closed, we will be closed for all morning classes.) We will reassess at noon, please check our website or call 508-647-1777 to check our message for the status of our afternoon classes.